Yatton Lodge
No 967

The Lodge meets at the Masonic Hall, High Street, Yatton, Bristol BS49 4DW at ?.00 on the Last Friday in February, May, and October (Installation).

Next Meeting; Friday 24th February 2012 at 6.45pm and the Lodges first Candidate will be Jim Gilbody. The Provincial Grand Master will be visiting the Lodge with his officers to present the Travelling Ark.
Officers of the Lodge - appointed 3rd October 2011.
Stacks Image 1799
Print this page
Worshipful Commander
Senior Warden
Junior Warden
Director of Ceremonies
Senior Deacon
Junior Deacon
Assistant D of C
Assistant Scribe


Past Commanders of the
Yatton Lodge of RAM No 967

Founding IPC - W.Bro Pat Parker RAMGR

Past Commanders in the Lodge

Garry Mackenzie
Peter Edwards PrGR
John Preen PrGR
Matt Westley PrGR

Garry Mackenzie
Alan Douglas
George Clitheroe
Sidney Brailey
David Hutchings
Terry Hart
Peter Edwards
David Bush
Tony Edwards
Mike Fazackerley
John Preen
Cardy Foulds

Bob Martini
Matt Westley
Roy Wigley
Malcolm Behling
Chris Haliburton

Number of subscribing members; 20


Scribe - Terry Hart- Terryehart@talktalk.net
Treasurer - David Hutchings

Yatton Lodge News and Events

Links to other Yatton Lodge articles on the website
10th Oct 2011 - Consecration at Yatton